Key Contacts

Campbell Newman

Campbell Newman

Managing Director

Email: campbell.newman@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0502

Mob: + 64 21 964 431

Graeme Norman

Graeme Norman

General Manager

  • Overall client service delivery
  • Product pricing and licencing
  • General company inquiries
  • Finance and HR

Email: graeme.norman@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0524

Mob: + 64 21 871 451

Richard Gale

Richard Gale

Senior Implementation Consultant

  • All aspects of RAMM Implementation
  • Pocket RAMM Product Owner
  • RAMM Contractor specialist
  • Onsite training

Email: richard.gale@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0504

Mob: + 64 27 289 3326

John O'Sullivan

John O’Sullivan

Business Development Manager

  • Generating new business leads
  • User requirements / solution responses
  • Managing client relationships
  • Tenders & Quotations
  • Project Management

Email: john.osullivan@ramm.com

Mob: + 61 45 112 0500

Fiona Derrick

Fiona Derrick

Senior Implementation Consultant

  • All aspects of RAMM Implementation
  • RAMM and RAMM Contractor Specialist
  • User Defined Tables
  • Database management
  • Onsite training

Email: fiona.derrick@ramm.com

Mob: + 61 451 964 431

Catherine Hoeberechts

Catherine Hoeberechts

Support and Training Consultant

  • RAMM training course instructor
  • RAMM contract setups
  • User Defined Tables
  • Data cleansing

Email:

catherine.hoeberechts@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0527

Michelle Viljoen

Michelle Viljoen

Software Support Team Lead

FREEPHONE SUPPORT

(NZ) 0800 256 832

(AUS) 1800 196 213

Email: support@ramm.com

Grant Mackenzie

Grant Mackenzie

Technical Communicator

  • Release Notes
  • Training Videos
  • User Guides

Email: grant.mackenzie@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0508

Melissa Kearney

Melissa Kearney

Technical Communicator

  • Release Notes
  • User Guides
  • Web Master

Email: melissa.kearney@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0513

Claire Oldfield

Claire Oldfield

Office Administrator

  • Accounts Receivable/Payable
  • Office administration

Email: accounts@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0514