Key Contacts

Campbell Newman – Managing Director

Email: campbell.newman@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0502

Mob: + 64 21 964 431

Graeme Norman – General Manager

  • Overall client service delivery
  • Product pricing and licencing
  • General company inquiries
  • Finance and HR

Email: graeme.norman@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0524

Mob: + 64 21 871 451

 

Richard Gale – Senior Implementation Consultant

  • All aspects of RAMM Implementation
  • Pocket RAMM Product Owner
  • RAMM Contractor specialist
  • Onsite training

Email: richard.gale@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0504

Mob: + 64 27 289 3326

Fiona Derrick – Senior Implementation Consultant

  • All aspects of RAMM Implementation
  • RAMM, and RAMM Contractor Specialist
  • User Defined Tables
  • Database management
  • Onsite training

Email: fiona.derrick@ramm.com
Mob: + 61 451 964 431

Catherine Hoeberechts – Support and Training Consultant

  • RAMM training course instructor
  • RAMM contract setups
  • User Defined Tables
  • Data cleansing

Email: catherine.hoeberechts@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0527

Michelle Viljoen – Software Support Team Lead

Email: support@ramm.com

 

Grant Mackenzie – Technical Communicator

  • Release Notes
  • Training Videos
  • User Guides
  • Web Master

Email: grant.mackenzie@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0508

Melissa Kearney – Technical Communicator

  • Release Notes
  • User Guides
  • Web Master

Email: melissa.kearney@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0513

 

 Claire Oldfield – Office Administrator

  • Accounts Receivable/Payable
  • Office administration

Email: accounts@ramm.com

DDI: + 64 9 475 0514